It is quite common to look for the same things over and over again when manipulating metadata. That is why we added Saved Searches to your lists.
When you end up using multiple filters to find what you are looking for, you will now be able to save those filters and recall them at any time.
These Saved Searches can be shared with members of your team or be kept private for your own use.
We hope they will make you save tons of time!